IGP.com – your one-stop destination to find that perfect gift for any occassion

featured

Gift shopping surely is a task for everyone. No matter how often you buy gifts or how well you know a person, finding the perfect gift for your near and dear ones is always difficult.

IGP logo

Don’t we all wish there was one single place where we can find gifting options for any person and every occassion easily? Well, that place does exist now. What place is this? It is IGP.com (Indian Gifts Portal).

So yes, IGP.com is really a great place to buy perfect gifts for any person from the comfort of your home.

SS 1

I recently came across this portal and really found it interesting. Looking at the extensive collection of products on the portal, I was tempted to buy a gift from this amazing website. Initially, I was sceptical about the website and the services and hence thought of ordering something for myself before I use the website to buy gifts for others. The entire experience of buying gifts from this portal has been wonderful and I was delighted with the services of the portal.

And yes, I had to share all the details with you all. So here you go with all the details about IGP.com and my experience with buying a gift from here.

IGP.com (Indian Gifts Portal) is India’s largest multi-category online gifting company, providing one of the best curated collection of gifts, flowers, cakes & personalized products for all personal occasions & festivals (both domestic & international).

They have recently revamped the website to India’s first gifts discovery platform, which has a global footprint with almost half of its orders originating from outside of India and almost one-third of its orders getting delivered internationally to more than 90 countries across the globe.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

IGP provides a wide range of products for a person of any age and for every occassion. You get an option of selecting the gifts basis the recipient and their personality type, basis the occassion or you can browse through the product categories and select the gift. The gift ideas provided by the portal are really very apt and perfect once you select the filters/ options as per your choice. The portal also offers a variety of personalised gift options that are very creative (I really like the options they have for personalised gifts. I am totally going to buy these personalised gifts soon). You can also buy cakes and flowers from the portal.

SS 5SS 6SS 7

The website is very user-friendly and the various filters and options provided make it even more easier to find the right gift that we want.

SS 8

They have the option of same day delivery and midnight delivery as well for a lot of locations. Also, the delivery of the products is very much within the timeline they commit (In fact, the gifts are delivered before the timeline).

When I was browsing through the options and the variety of products I was really amazed looking at the options. I tried using all the options/ filters to browse the products and trust me, the kind of suggestions they provide are just perfect.

 

I bought these cool earrings for myself. I have been wanting these kind of earrings and since I saw them here, I thought I might as well buy these rather than anything else. The purchase process was very smooth. The timely updates on the shipment and the delivery of the product was something I really liked. When we send a gift to someone using the website, these updates are a good way of keeping a track on the gift that we send. Also, the products arrived before the mentioned timeline properly packed. The quality of the products sold on the portal is great.

IGP 4IGP 5

I really had a good experience using this portal for buying gifts online and I am surely going to use this portal now for all my gift shopping henceforth. It is very good, provides a wide range of products and you can buy gifts from the comfort of your home. Also, this is the best place to buy gifts at the last moment as well 😀 .

IGP 8

The international shipping option is something that I found very convenient and useful. This option saves a lot of our time and efforts when we have to send gifts to someone who is outside the country.

Overall, IGP.com is a must visit portal for everyone who wants to buy gifts for themselves or their near and dear ones. I definitely recommend this portal to everyone and I am sure you will get plenty of options to find the perfect gifts for our family members and friends.

So what are you waiting for? Go ahead and check out this cool new place and buy the perfect gifts for your loved ones. I am sure you will have a great experience and will make IGP.com your favourite place to buy gifts.

IGP 11IGP 12IGP 14

 

 

One thought on “IGP.com – your one-stop destination to find that perfect gift for any occassion

Leave a Reply

